Is my child ‘weird’ Doc?

My interest or my involvement with the spiritual world started at a very early age. I think I was about 5 (maybe before but I can’t remember) when I could hear my parents talking and being concerned about me. I was perfectly fine though! Ok, I wasn’t playing with other kids that much and I was quiet around the house but I was feeling good and I wasn’t alone either. I always felt surrounded by love and great energy and I enjoyed it a lot. My parents worries got bigger when they heard me talking in a language they couldn’t understand! Gosh, not many people know that story but the mask is off so here you go!

One of my favourite hobbies as a child was to be on the couch, intensely staring (as my mum would say it) in front of me and I was swinging my back against the couch! Wow what a thrilling and fun thing to do! It does sound weird now that I say it ‘out loud’ but hey I loved it! Mum and dad were shocked and kept on asking me why – they even brought me to the doctor to see if I was normal!? So as I was saying earlier on, it got worse when I started to talk in a different language. Mum asked me what language it was and without looking at her, I just said: ”I speak Japanese”. It amused the doctor that I remember quite well actually! He just said that it was normal at my age and that I had a very colorful imagination and that it would stop in a year or two. I have to thank the doctor though because from that day on, my parents stopped asking me if I was ok haha!

Leave a comment